Self Medicated CD

Regular price $18.98
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


1. House of Cards 

2. Save Me 

3. Promise 

4. Overdose (Ft. Still Matthews) 

5. Dance With Ghosts 

6. Loneliness (Ft. Rittz) 

7. Afraid of Me (Ft. Struggle Jennings) 

8. 5 AM (Ft. Futuristic & Merkules) 

9. Johnny and June 

10. My Last Joint 

11. Rescue Me (Ft. Starlito) 

12. Better Off Alone (Ft. Mackenzie Nicole) 

13. A Million Times Lyrics

14. Feelings (Ft. Lex Top Dollar) 

15. Explode (Ft. Chris Webby) 

16. Still My Hero (Ft. Brabo Gator & Savannah Dexter)

17. Too Far (Ft. Ryan Nelson) 

18. One More Ride (Ft. MyNameKushy) 

Please allow 3-5 business days for shippping